glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a big fat cherry

It is 11:08 AM Sunday morning in the death flow. Outside it is sunny and warm. We are suppose to get in the 90's by this coming Tuesday. We are in the middle of Summer 2016. We will be in the middle of the month of July this week. Summer is flying by like a corpse floating down the Mississippi River.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and got oatmeal ready to make when my wife got up. I messed with our main computer and when my wife got up I made a small pot of oatmeal for breakfast. After breakfast I wrote in my paper diary, read "The Great Fire" a novel by Shirley Hazzard, and clean the house. Carol took Rudy for a walk at Kollen Park and visited Reader's World Bookstore downtown. When she got home she got ready to go to Covenant PCA and left around 9:55 AM. So has gone by my absolutely amazing morning thus far. Life right now has big fat cherry on top.

Last night I mainly read and went to bed late. Now it is another day. I should mention that last night I made two videos for my BookTube channel. Carol got home from work around 8:30 PM and went to bed. I stayed up late reading my books and messing our main computer. I mainly read last night the novel "The Great Fire" by Hazzard.

Well I suppose I will close.

11:18 a.m. - 2016-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4