glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

white Americans are killers

It is in the flow of this day Friday July 31. 2015 6:15 PM Eastern Standard Time. It got hot this afternoon so I shut the house up and turned on the air conditioning system to cool the cage down.

I had thus far a normal day. To be completely honest I expect something horrible to happen moment. I can never just relax and enjoy life. I am always expecting something horrible to happen. I see around me demons ready to attack me (the demons use all kinds of things to attack the saints like unconverted people and governmental powers.) All I can do is trust the Lord has His elect angels watching over me as I go through my days here on earth (guardian angels).

I have been cleaning the house this evening because my wife flies back to Michigan tomorrow. I really do not clean but mop floors and clean the main bathroom. I could spend a week cleaning this house outside and inside. But if our house was to look to middle class it would depress me. I am a nonconformist. I do not want our home to look like something in a middle class magazine. Also I am not out to impress anyone. I am waiting for the Angel of Death to fly over our house. We are covered with the Lamb of God so why flip out.

Carol has not called yet from the state of Washington. It is only 3:22 PM where she is at presently.

Today I have been mainly wandering my cage and reading my new novel by William T. Vollmann titled, “The Dying Grass: A Novel of the Nez Perce War”. I dawned me that there is a common theme in Vollmann’s series of novels titled A BOOK OF NORTH AMERICAN LANDSCAPES and that is the slaughter of the native Americans who were here (America) before the Europeans. The history of America is one of whole killing of Native Indians/stealing their land and destroying their way of life. Not only the killing of Native Americans but also African Americans. Western Europeans/Americans are a blood thirsty people/white people are killers/destroyers of man and Nature.

I do not know what I will do the rest of the evening. I am tired but it is way too early to go to bed. I suppose I will sit in silence and wait for death.

music: Hope Drone ‘Cloak of Ash’

6:29 p.m. - 2015-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8