glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the hierophany of the visible heavens

It is in the flow 8:40 AM Tuesday morning. It is a cold gray morning here in West Michigan. We are suppose to have thunder storms today. I am sure out by the Lake it is cold and foggy. It is not a good day to be sailing on Lake Michigan.

My wife and I got up this morning around 6:30 AM. My wife made coffee and I made oatmeal. After eating my oatmeal I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary. After writing in my diary I have been wandering the house. I am tired and have been thinking of going back to bed. I feel like a ton of cow dung this morning.

Last night I basically sat feeling wasted and finally around 9 o’clock PM I went to bed.

Yesterday when not feeling wasted I read “The Lord of History” by Jean Danielou.

Carol goes back to work tonight, so she will go back to bed this afternoon. Existence will keep flowing no matter what. I will close to feel wasted.

8:50 a.m. - 2015-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8