glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am nothing

It is 2:29 PM Tuesday afternoon in the flow. My day has gone by normal thus far. There is nothing to write so this is going to be a chore. But to be perfectly honest I never have anything to write about. I mainly write about my life which is nothing. I am nothing and I have nothing to write about. I enjoy the act of nothing. In the state of nothing is constant activity. There is really Nothing in Everything. I am constantly seeking to read Nothing and attach symbols to energy or ongoing Reality. I seek to interpret Reality or Nothing biblically. Outside of reality is nothing. How can there be anything outside of Reality? What do all these words mean in the End? What will matter in the End is being in Christ Jesus. Outside of Christ Jesus is nothing.

So what have I been doing today? I wrote in my paper diary, read, listened to music and wandered the house. I did visit a nearby thrift store to look at their used books, but saw nothing to bring home.

What have I been reading today mainly? I have been reading a super exciting volume titled, "Galatians And Christian Theology: Justification, the Gospel, and Ethics in Paul's Letter" Edited By Mark W. Elliott, Scott J. Hafemann, N.T. Wright & John Frederick.

Carol is sleeping because she goes back to work tonight.

Well I suppose I will close to drift. I will write in my paper diary and read my books. I doubt if there is anything on TV worth watching tonight. I should sit in silence this evening.

music: Thee Oh Sees 'Drop'

2:43 p.m. - 2015-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8