glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

revealed to him that consciousness was not single but multiple

It is 10:15 AM Sunday morning. This morning the sun is shining. This week it is suppose to get in the 70's here in West Michigan. The flowers will be blooming this week. I am still not sure if I will plant any flower seeds this year. I am wondering if the flowers I planted last year will appear this year.

It is the last week of April. Next Sunday we will be in the month of May.

Carol went to church this morning. I am at a lost what to do today. I am in one of the those moods where I do not want to do anything or read anything.

Last night I listened to music, watched some television and read, "Esalen: America and the Religion of No Religion" by Jeffrey J. Kripal. We went to bed around 10:15 PM.

music Andy Stott 'Faith In Strangers'

This morning I have done the usual things. I have written in my paper diary and eaten oatmeal for breakfast.

Well I can not think of anything else to report. The day will float by.

music: Tribulation 'The Children of the Night'

10:25 a.m. - 2015-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4