glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the rejection of idolatry

It is in the flow of existence 9:42 AM Monday morning. Outside this morning I can see slowly the clouds giving way to sunshine. I should go out and take pictures of flowers sometime this week.

I got up this morning around 7:15 AM. I got up made a pot of oatmeal and drank coffee made last night. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After eating my oatmeal and messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. After writing in my personal diary I got out to read for morning worship a book titled, "Paul's Divine Christology" by Chris Tilling. As I was reading this book Carol came home from work. She has gone to bed for the day.

I have no plans for the day. I should go for a walk someplace. I should ride my bike someplace. I should get outside and enjoy the early Spring weather.

There is nothing else to report. I have nothing pressing on my mind this morning. I took pictures of a Brown Thrasher this morning. I have been trying to get a clear picture of this lovely bird for a couple of days. For the last couple of years I have spotted him in our yard searching for food. We plan to get corn husk this week to feed the birds passing through our area as they migrate south (or do birds migrate north?).

Well I suppose I will close to read some more of the book "Paul's Divine Christology" by Chris Tilling.

music: Ryan Adams 'Love Is Hell' PT 2

9:54 a.m. - 2015-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4