glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Resurrection Sunday

It is 2:14 PM Sunday afternoon. Salvation history is flowing by according to the eternal Plan of God. I am recovering from a Resurrection Sunday feast. Carol is cleaning the kitchen presently. Everybody went out to walk by Lake Michigan. Baby Josie is taking a nap.

I am really too tired to go over the recent events that have taken place in my life since last night. When life gets back to normal sometime in the future I might be able to report it all before it disappears.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. Carol got up and we had oatmeal for breakfast.

Josiah and Hannah got up around 10 o'clock AM. Carol, Joe and Hannah got in here around 1 o'clock AM. I heard them coming home so I got up to greet Joe and Hannah. We all went to bed around 2:10 AM.

Caleb, Emily, baby Josephine and Mitch got here around 11:30 AM. We all sat around talking till it was time to gather around the dinner table and pray. After praying we had a Resurrection Sunday feast.

Well more could be written but I am too tired so I will close to rest my belly.

2:24 p.m. - 2015-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4