glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the bottomless abyss of uncreated Beauty

It is 10:24 AM Sunday morning. Outside it is cold and gray. It feels like it might snow today.

I got up this morning around 7:30 AM. I got up made myself a bowl of oatmeal for breakfast. I then messed with our main computer. After messing our main computer I made a pot of coffee and wrote in my paper diary. As I was writing in my diary my wife came home from work. So has gone by existence.

Carol has gone to bed and I have been wandering the house. I have these books to read this morning for devotions-

Bible

"The Mystical Evolution in the Development and Vitality of the Church" Two Volumes by Fr. John G. Arintero

"The Collected Works of St. John of the Cross"

"We Believe in the Crucified and Risen Lord" Vol. 3 [Ancient Christian Doctrine]

"Luke" New Testament III [Reformation Commentary On Scripture]

Last night I read "The Mystical Evolution" and watched television shows I had taped on our Smart TV. I went to bed around 10:30 PM. Now it is another day.

I suppose I will close to feel cold and wasted. Existence keeps speeding by.

10:34 a.m. - 2015-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4