glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

there is none that doeth good

It is 10:46 AM Wednesday in the divine flow of Now. It is 6 degrees today here in West Michigan. We are going through a cold spell right now. It is suppose to warm up by the weekend. Spring is just around the corner.

My wife left this morning to look at baby clothes. Next month my wife flies to Arizona to visit Andy, Bethany, and baby Louisa for a week. Last night we skyped Beth and Lou. Lou is going on 10 months old. She says Da Da now and Ma Ma. Cute. Carol likes buying baby clothes for our granddaughters.

I got up this morning around 7:46 AM. Carol was already up reading her Bible in the living room. I made us for breakfast a pot of oatmeal. After breakfast I wrote in my paper diary and messed with our main computer. I next made us a pizza for lunch. So existence keeps flowing by. I am still out of it. I am tired inwardly.

Last night I watched television with my wife and went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. Do not know what time my wife went to bed. Yesterday she slept all day and got up around six o'clock PM. When she got up I was sitting in the dark in the living room with my eyes closed waiting it out.

I mainly read yesterday when not lost in space a novel titled, "Almanac Of The Dead" by Leslie Marmon Silko.

Well there is not much else to report. Existence keeps flowing by. No way out.

"[1] The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God. They are corrupt, they have done abominable works, there is none that doeth good.
[2] The LORD looked down from heaven upon the children of men, to see if there were any that did understand, and seek God.
[3] They are all gone aside, they are all together become filthy: there is none that doeth good, no, not one.
[4] Have all the workers of iniquity no knowledge? who eat up my people as they eat bread, and call not upon the LORD.
[5] There were they in great fear: for God is in the generation of the righteous.
[6] Ye have shamed the counsel of the poor, because the LORD is his refuge.
[7] Oh that the salvation of Israel were come out of Zion! when the LORD bringeth back the captivity of his people, Jacob shall rejoice, and Israel shall be glad." Psalm 14:1-7

11:00 a.m. - 2015-01-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4