glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the restoration of Israel as the foundation of the Lukan New Exodus program

It is 9:45 AM Friday morning in the flow of existence. It is a rainy cold day here in West Michigan. I wish it was a warm rain instead of a cold gray rain. We need warm rainy days to cause plants and flowers to bloom. Soon we will be in the month of May and there will be no evidence of Spring time still.

I got up this morning around 6:30 AM in a cold sweat. I made a pot of coffee and messed with our main computer. Next I wrote in my diary and Carol got up to get ready to go to a four hour computer class at the hospital.

I messed with my Flickr site for about an hour (long story why). Now I am writing in my blogs listening to Thee Oh Sees music. Not much going on this morning.

I read for morning devotions from a book titled, "Acts and the Isaianic New Exodus" by David W. Pao. Last night I mainly read "Family And Friends" a novel by Anita Brookner. Carol did not get home from the Woman's Bible Study till 9:30 PM. At 10 o'clock PM I watched a television show and went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. Now it is another day to sing and shout.

It is too cold and rainy to go anywhere this morning. We need to go a grocery store sometime soon.

Well I will close to wait it out. Last night when Carol got up she skyped Bethany so she could look at our granddaughter Louisa Mae, she is getting bigger and more aware every day.

Music:Thee Oh Sees "Singles Collection" Vol. 3

9:59 a.m. - 2014-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4