glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

grocery shopping

It is 8:42 AM Saturday morning in the flow of existence. We just got back from grocery shopping. It is snowing outside this morning. It is 19 degrees and I am feeling wasted. I plan to leave for the library book nook around 9:45 AM this morning.

I got up this morning around 6:30 AM. We left to go grocery shopping around 7 o'clock AM. It was still dark when we left this morning. Now it is daylight and snow is falling. I am sure over night we got six inches of snow.

Last night there was no music and no fire. Well I will close to get a cup of tea and write some words in my paper diary. Existence keeps decaying.

grocery shopping

grocery shopping

grocery shopping

grocery shopping

music: Sun Kil Moon "Tiny Cities"

8:47 a.m. - 2013-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
weatethesea
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
msjessica
jondavid2010
journey2one
freakyouout
realthoughts
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8
fan4