glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lemonjello's coffee cafe

This morning around 9:30 AM I met my friend Tim for coffee and Christian fellowship at Lemonjello's coffee cafe. We talked till 11:30 AM and then I came home to wait out my existence.

I notice when I talk to Tim I talk about the same things. I mainly talk about being a Christian outside the walls of the visible Church. I am not a member of a Christian community. I do not fit in the American Christian world. I am a freak. I also realize I have not gotten over being rejected by Christians. I am a lost cause.

I live by faith, because I do not know what is going on. All we can do is be faithful to the teachings of the New King James translation of the Word of God/the Bible.

Lemonjello's coffee cafe

Lemonjello's coffee cafe

Lemonjello's coffee cafe

Lemonjello's coffee cafe

music: The Veils "Sun Gangs"

3:18 p.m. - 2013-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
weatethesea
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
msjessica
jondavid2010
journey2one
freakyouout
realthoughts
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8
fan4