glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

believers ought to give thanks in all things

t is 6:28 PM Friday evening in the flow of existence. The time has gone by today normal. I have much to be thankful for in this fallen world.

Josiah and I just got back from going to a office supply store and taking Rudy for a walk at Kollen Park.

I did nothing today but wander my cage and read "Tree Of Smoke" a novel by Denis Johnson. Carol went to bed a long time ago. Tonight she works from 11 o'clock PM till 7 o'clock AM.

Today is my daughter Beth's birtday, she is now 24 years old. Tomorrow morning she boards a train in Gallup NewMex for Holland Mich..

Not much else to report this evening. I have no plans for the evening hours tonight. I will close to wait it out. I will read for evening devotions "New Testament Theology Magnifying God in Christ" by Thomas R. Schreiner.

music: Sebadoh "Bakesale"

6:40 p.m. - 2008-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
broken-in-nc
msjessica
poolagirl
fan4
joy-in-god
trapeze-act
oldjake
jedidiah77
silverluna
talktogod
realthoughts