glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Apocalypticism in the Dead Sea Scrolls

It is 4:39 PM Thursday early evening (my computer tells me the time is 4 o'clock PM). I got out of work at 2:30 PM today which was cool with me. I came home and cleaned up. I went out into the sunshine to do errands and now I am sitting in front of my computer reading diaries and the News. All I have read today is the book "The Portable Sixties Reader" and "Kerouac And Friends: A Beat Generation Album" by Fred W. McDarrah and Timothy S. McDarrah.

My wife just got up from a nap. I will close to go visit my sweetheart.

4:46 p.m. - 2003-01-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
broken-in-nc
msjessica
poolagirl
fan4
joy-in-god
trapeze-act
oldjake
jedidiah77
silverluna
talktogod
realthoughts