glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ghost story

It is 1:34 PM Wednesday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is partly sunny today. It is 76 degrees outside presently. A nice late Summer day. I have to leave soon for a session with my therapist. I have to leave in ten minutes. It only takes six minutes at the most to drive to the office of my therapist. I thought I would write a few words before taking off for my 2 o'clock appointment.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. When I came upstairs I found Carol making a fresh pot of coffee. It seems our nights and days are flying by! As our days zoom by we have to keep our eyes on the Lord. I spent the morning doing the usual things. Carol and I had morning devotions. After devotions I messed with our main computer and wrote in my paper diary.

Carol had a meeting this morning of the Neighborhood Woman's Book Club. I spent the morning writing in my diary and read my Reformation Commentary on Second Corinthians. The morning went by. Carol left this afternoon to go to our local Farmer's Market and then meet up with one of her cousins to tour the Eugene Peterson Center at Western Theological Seminary located here in Holland.

Well I will close to get ready to leave. I might write more later this afternoon.

3:50 p.m. - 2022-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act