glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

masters of war

It is 10:38 AM Wednesday morning and it is raining. I am glad I mowed our lawn yesterday since it is impossible to mow wet grass.

I got up this morning around 7:10 AM. When I came upstairs I made a fresh pot of coffee and put pigs in the over for breakfast. I next wrote in my paper diary while the pigs-in-the blanket baked.

This morning I have not read anything. I am not in the mood to read what I have been reading in the morning. I did for old times sake read a devotional book titled, 'New Morning Mercies' by Paul David Tripp. Last night I mainly read from a book that was delivered yesterday by Amazon titled, 'The Uncollected Essays Of Elizabeth Hardwick' Edited By Alex Andriesse.

Last night Carol called me around 9:10 PM. We talked and then prayed. We hung up around 10:20 PM and I went to bed. Now it is a Wednesday. This afternoon I have a session with my therapist at 2 o'clock PM.

I do not know what else to report this morning. I will close to wait.

10:56 a.m. - 2022-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act