glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a link to the divine mind

It is in the death flow 1:57 PM Saturday afternoon here in West Michigan. It has been a sunny windy day. It is miracle we are seeing blue sky and not a red blood colored sky today.

I got up this morning around 6:37 AM. I got up to find Carol in her living room chair. She told me as I was walking to my chair she had already made a pot of coffee. I got myself a cup of coffee and messed with our main computer.

Carol left to have breakfast with a friend around 7:55 AM. I wrote in my paper diary, read, and filmed a video for my Youtube channel. When Carol got home from having breakfast with a friend Carol said she was leaving to visit a friend in Fennville MI. I told her I was going to go pick up a coffee bean order and then go to Action House to look at their used books.

I got home from my errands around 11 o'clock AM and Carol got home around 1:50 PM. Carol just left for a third time to get dirt for funeral pails. I am sitting here in front of our main computer writing in my online diaries. Existence keeps decaying. I have been reading from a book titled, 'An American Procession-The Major American Writers from 1830-1930-The Crucial Century' by Alfred Kazin. I did buy a book at Action House 'The Collected Stories' By Paul Theroux. I saw also at Action House a set of the 'Aubrey/Maturn Seafaring Novels' 18 volumes and called Carol on my cell phone to see if she wanted them (I already had a 20 Volume Set of the "Aubrey/Maturin' novels). Carol told me to buy them only ten dollars and the money goes to a good cause, so I bought the 18 volume set for my wife.

I suppose I will close to see what came in the mail today. Existence keeps disappearing.

2:17 p.m. - 2021-05-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act