glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the North Pole

It is 5:56 AM Sunday morning here in West Michigan. I am up early because I went to bed early. Early to bed early to rise. It is 38 degrees outside and it is still dark. Carol is still in bed. I got up because I was lost in a cave. I could not find my way out of the cave. I was trapped or lost. So I got up made a fresh pot of coffee and have been messing with our main computer. To be completely honest I find messing our main computer a total waste of Time. I rarely if ever find any thing interesting on the internet. So much what I do each day is mindless activity.

So today is a Sunday in the death flow. It is Mother's Day. When Carol gets home from Covenant PCA this morning we will go down the street and have a meal with our oldest son's family Emily, Josie, Cora, and their little dog Ollie.

I have no plans after the Mother's Day meal today. No matter what we do Time continues to the End of Time. Someday Tim will be no more than only the Eternal Now. This planet earth was created to last only a certain amount of time and time is running out. Everything is quickly coming to a close The Final Hour.

Last night I messed with our computer and read from a book titled, 'Melancholy' essays by Laszlo F. Foldenyi. Well I will close to wait for the sun to appear. I can hear birds greeting another day.

6:09 a.m. - 2021-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act