glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

redemption is the renewal and transformation of the creation

It is 12:06 PM Saturday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is partly cloudy sunny day. It has been predicted to be sunny most of next week.

I got up this morning around 5:55 AM this morning. I got up and had a typical morning drifting on a death flow. The morning went by and we are now in the afternoon hours. I spent the morning writing in my paper diary and reading from a Crime Novel titled, 'Maigret And The Spinster' by Georges Simenon Translated from the French by Eileen Ellenbogen. I finished reading this novel this morning and might do a book review of it for my Youtube channel.

I also read this morning from these two theological books, 'Concise Reformed Dogmatics' by J. van Geuderen & W. H. Velema and 'Systematic Theology' by Robert Letham.

There is not much else to report this afternoon. Last night I read and watched some television and went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. Now it is another day. Tomorrow will be the last day of February 2021.

There is nothing pressing on my mind this afternoon. I am not sure what I will do this afternoon to keep myself awake. Carol right now is working on a Church Woman's Bible Study on the Apostle Paul's Letter to the Romans. I will close to wait it out.

12:23 p.m. - 2021-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act