glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the process of canonization

It is 2:33 PM Sunday afternoon in a icy cold death flow. There was some sunshine earlier today, but now it is gray cloud cover.

I got up this morning around 6:45 AM. I had a normal morning, nothing happened not unusual. I wrote in my paper diary, read my books, and made a video for my Youtube channel. Carol went to Covenant PCA this morning and was home by 12 o'clock Noon. Carol is now taking a nap so she can be awake for a evening worship service. This afternoon I have been writing in my paper diary and looking at a book that was delivered today titled, 'The Life of Jesus Christ' Part Two Volume 1, Chapters 1-57 by Ludolph of Saxony. This morning I mainly read from a book titled, 'In Search Of Sacred Time: Jacobus de Voragine and The Golden Legend' by Jacques Le Goff.

There is not much else to report this afternoon. It is the last full week of February 2021. Next week we will be in the month of March 2021.

Last night I do not remember much about. I did go to bed early last night due to being exhausted.

I suppose I will close to brush my teeth and take a nap down in the lower level.

2:45 p.m. - 2021-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act