glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Christ appears for us in heaven

It is 2:38 PM Saturday afternoon in the death flow. It has been cold and sunny all day today. I just woke up from a short nap. I did not get to bed till Midnight last night. We watched college football all day yesterday. We had Caleb, Emily, Josie, Cora, and their little dog Ollie over yesterday for a food and watching college football. They all left here by 4:45 PM yesterday. Tonight Josie comes here for sleepover with Noni.

I got up this morning around 7:30 AM. I spent the morning dozing and writing in my paper diary. I read from Volume 1 of Anthony Burgess's Sermons on John 17. I turned on the TV and watched some college football around Noon. So has gone by existence.

Caleb just dropped off Josie for the night. I have no plans for the rest of the day or night. I still feel sick of soul. Hope I begin to feel better next week.

3:08 p.m. - 2021-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
tobehis
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act