glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am nothing

It is 12 o'clock PM Friday afternoon. I think it is a Friday, but I am not absolutely sure. Outside it is cold and gray. It has been predicted to rain snow and ice today.

I got up this morning around 7:30 AM. When I got up I found my wife making pigs-in-the blankets in the kitchen. I got a bottle of cold water and wandered into the living room to wake up. This morning I never really woke up. Right now I feel exhausted and want to lay down someplace warm and dark. The other day while shoveling slush snow I pulled out my back so I have been in pain/discomfort for a couple of days.

At 1 o'clock PM Caleb, Emily, the girls and Ollie are coming here for food. We will be watching college football today.

I have not read anything today due to be exhausted. I have been dozing and trying to not do anything that would hurt my back.

Last night I filmed two videos for my Youtube channel before going to bed around 11:30 PM.

I suppose I will close to wait.

12:09 p.m. - 2021-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
tobehis
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act