glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the everlasting joy and bliss of the kingdom of heaven

It is 1:11 PM Monday afternoon here in West Michigan. It has been a cold dreary day thus far. It has been predicted to snow and rain today.

It has been a normal day for me thus far. I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. Carol was up when I got up writing out Christmas cards in the dining room. I got myself a bottle of cold water and sat across from Carol with the goal of waking up. Next I made a fresh pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read my books till Noontime.

Caleb dropped off Josie around Noontime for us to babysit. So has gone by existence.

I will close to read from a book titled, 'The Imitation Of Christ' by Thomas A Kempis.

Last night we watched football and went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. Last night I mainly read, 'The Imitation Of Christ' by Thomas a Kempis.

1:20 p.m. - 2020-12-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
tobehis
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act