glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Void Rot

It is 12:19 PM Monday afternoon in the dead American world. It is another nice sunny day. It is not hot weather, just mild sunny weather. The weather feels like early Autumn lately here in West Michigan.

I am right now cooling off from mowing our lawn, front and back. I also chopped down plant growth in our back yard. My wild flower garden is beginning to display some wild flowers.

Carol has been gone all morning doing errands in Grand Rapids MI. She should be back by 1:30 PM maybe 2 o'clock PM.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I got up to find Carol reading in our living room. I made a fresh pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and ate an egg on muffin for breakfast.

So the day has gone by. I have not really read anything today. I am sick of everything. Everything turns my stomach.

Last night I basically wandered my cell and went to bed early. I can't get into anything these days. I am stuffed.

I will close to sit and feel sick of existence.

12:30 p.m. - 2020-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act