glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

one must resist the beginning of sin

It is 12:53 PM Tuesday afternoon the flow of decay. Is the cosmos expanding or decaying? How can the creation expand?

I am tired as usual. It has been a long day it seems to me this afternoon. Since Carol's retirement the days get longer and longer. I got up this morning around 5:45 AM. I was early today because I went to bed early last night. I might take a nap this afternoon.

Carol was gone all morning doing errands. While she was gone I wandered my cell and read from a book titled, 'Joshua, Judges, Ruth" Old Testament IV Reformation Commentary On Scripture Edited By N. Scott Amos. In this commentary I am read the part on The Book of Joshua/Old Testament.

Carol is now home from her running around. I expect her to take a nap this afternoon. Why stay awake?

Last night was last night. I sat around the house and went to bed early. I tried to read some more of the novel, 'The Origin Of The Brunists' By Robert Coover.

Well, there is not much else to report so I will close to drift.

1:03 p.m. - 2020-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act