glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the first Adam prophetically corresponds to the last Adam

It is 8:21 AM Friday morning in the flow of existence. Outside this morning it is rainy and cold. It is predicted to get in the 50's this weekend.

I got up this morning around 5:20 AM with my wife. I got up because I was half awake coming out of dream about trains. So I got up made a fresh pot of coffee and then made a pot of oatmeal for breakfast.

I ate my oatmeal while messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary (it is now snowing outside). I read after writing in my paper diary from a book titled, 'The Story Retold: A Biblical-Theological Introduction To The New Testament' by G. K. Beale & Benjamin L. Gladd.

So has gone by the morning. After I read for awhile I cleaned the kitchen, took out the garbage, and went down into the lower level to put books away.

I have no plans for the day ahead of me. This evening Caleb, Emily, Josie, Cora and their little dog Ollie are coming over to our place. Caleb is going to prepare a Mexican dinner. Josie is having a sleep over with Noni and Papa.

I will close to drift through the rest of the day. The last book I read last night before going to bed was the novel, 'Opioid, Indiana' by Brian Allen Carr.

8:40 a.m. - 2020-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act