glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

knee to a dark sun

It is 12:25 PM Thursday afternoon here in West Michigan. Right now outside it is ice cold and cloudy. Maybe we will see some sun today.

I plan to leave soon for the Book Nook to volunteer for a couple of hours. I am covering for someone today and this individual is covering for me tomorrow at the Book Nook.

I have had a typical day today thus far. I was up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I ate breakfast, messed with our main computer, and then wrote in my paper diary. When Carol got home from work around 9 o'clock AM I had been reading from a book titled, 'Canon, Covenant and Christology: Rethinking Jesus and the Scriptures of Israel' by Matthew Barrett [New Studies In Biblical Theology]. Carol went to bed around 9:30 AM and is off for a couple days from work now.

After reading for awhile New Testament Theology I dozed and listened to music on my portable CD player Dead To A Dying World 'Elegy' CD. Now I am writing in my online diaries. Well there is not much else to report. Last night filmed a video for my Youtube site and read late into the night from a novel titled, 'Opioid, Indiana' by Brian Allen Carr.

Well I suppose I will close to leave the house for our local library.

12:35 p.m. - 2020-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act