glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

new covenant in Christ

It is 12:44 PM Sunday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is a cold gray dreary day. Lately the weather has been simply depressing. We have had only nine hours of sunshine this month.

I have had thus far a typical day of existence. I got up around 7:15 AM this morning. I ate breakfast and then wrote in my paper diary. After writing in my diary I messed with our main computer and then spent the rest of the morning reading from a book titled, 'Promise, Law, Faith: Covenant-Historical Reasoning in Galatians' by T. David Gordon.

Carol left for church this morning around 8:30 AM. She did go downtown this morning and got Sunday newspapers before going off to Covenant PCA.

I did take a short break from my studies to film a video for my Youtube site this morning. There is not much else to report right now. I am really too out of it to watch football, but I might just sit and watch a game on mute. Carol said she was going to visit her elderly friend Pam after church this morning. Carol believes Pam could die anytime.

Well since I am feeling absolutely wasted I will close to face the rest of this day. We are now in the middle of December and hopefully we will make it to January 2020. There is no way of escape.

Last night Carol went to bed early and stayed up and read till 11 o'clock PM. I read before going to bed, 'Promise, Law, Faith' by T. David Gordon.

12:54 p.m. - 2019-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act