glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

demonically possessed cell phones

It is 1:44 PM Tuesday afternoon here in west Michigan. It is a hazy humid cloudy windy day. It rained this morning and it is suppose to rain some more before the end of the world.

I have had a normal day thus far. No one has fired a gun at me today, which is a miracle here in the States. People all over the place are pulling out their weapons and killing people they do not even know. My theory about all the mass shootings going on can be traced to cell phones. People are being programmed to commit murder by cell phones. The devil has taken over cell phones and when people put the cell phone near their ears a demon enters them. These demons take over people and command them to kill people. It is just a crazy theory of mine, demonically possessed cell phones.

I got up this morning around 7:35 AM. I left Ollie out of his crate and fed him. I then got myself a bottle of ice water and sat in our dining room seeking to wake up. I like waking up slowly and not having to do anything in the mornings.

Carol got home from work around 8:15 AM this morning. When she got home from work I was reading volume 7 of 'The Works of William Perkins'. Carol went to bed and I wrote in my paper diary.

Caleb came by around 12:30 PM to pick up Ollie and take him home. After Caleb left with his dog I left to go get bird seed for our birds. So has gone by existence. I have been reading today also from a book titled, 'Cold Warriors Writers Who Waged The Literary Cold War' by Duncan White.

Last night I finished reading the novel 'Nicotine' by Nell Zink and started reading her newest novel, 'Doxology'.

Carol is off tonight and goes back to work Friday night. Well I will close to write and read my books. It feels good to be free of Ollie. We love Ollie but he was a lot of work!

Ollie

2:03 p.m. - 2019-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act