glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ukrainian monks

It is 9:59 AM Tuesday morning in the death flow. I am constantly decaying. I am an old man. My body is in constantly tension pain. I wonder what it feels like having a young pain free body. What is like just feel human emotions and no physical pain? What does it feel like to have youth flowing in your body and not old age?

I got up this morning around 5:45 AM. I was having a weird dream about Ukrainian monks and decided this had to come to a quick ending. So I got out of bed to find Carol and Ollie up. Ollie never leaves us alone. Ollie is constantly at our feet looking up at us. If I could anywhere there is Ollie following me. Ollie does not like being alone, he wants you always in his eye sight. That drives Carol and I crazy! This little dog is needy! I am glad we do not have a dog. Pets are a ton of work.

Carol left this morning to be with her brother Cal and his Beth at the hospital. Cal has some hospital procedure done today.

I dozed all morning. I hardly slept last night due to body ache. So I have not read anything this morning. I did write in my paper diary this morning.

Last night I messed with our main computer, took Ollie for a walk, and read from a novel titled, 'Tears Of The Trufflepig' by Fernando A. Flores.

Today I plan to do nothing. I can not go anywhere, because Ollie can't be left alone. I could put him in his crate and leave the house but he would only howl the whole time. Plus do I really need to go out into the dead American world. I got books coming in the mail this week. We have food in the house and there is running water. Our bills are paid and we are going to die and go to Heaven so why leave our cell?

I suppose I will close to deal with existence.

10:19 a.m. - 2019-07-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act