glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the sublimity of God's eternal plan

It is in the wet damp Death Flow 8:39 AM Saturday morning. Carol and Josie Joy left to do errands. I had no energy to get up and go with them this morning. I am blown out from all the activity from yesterday. I need to sit in silence with my eyes closed.

This morning I got up around 6:20 AM. When I came up from the lower level Carol and Josie were up having breakfast. I ate a bowl of cereal for breakfast and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read from one of my new books titled, 'The Beauty of The Lord: Theology As Aesthetics' by Jonathan King. This morning I brought up these two books from the lower level-

'Being In Christ: A Biblical and Systematic Investigation in a Reformed Perspective' by Hans Burger

'From Heaven He Came and Sought Her: Definite Atonement in Historical, Biblical, Theological, and Pastoral Perspective' Edited by David Gibson & Jonathan Gibson

I have no plans for the day ahead of me. Time will go by no matter what I do or how I feel.

8:54 a.m. - 2019-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act