glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

communion with God

It is in the death flow 9:25 AM Monday morning here in southwest Michigan. It is a sunny cold autumn morning. I will soon depart for the Book Nook. Carol just left to do errands. Existence keeps speeding the Last Day.

I got up this morning around 5:55 AM. Carol was already up reading her Bible. We went out for breakfast this morning. I spent the morning when we got home writing in my paper diary and reading from a book titled, 'The Rise of Reformed System: The Intellectual Heritage of William Ames' by Jan van Vliet.

I plan to leave for the Book Noon around 9:45 AM. After volunteering at the Book Nook I will come home to recover.

Last night I do not remember right now. I am tired as usual so I will close for now.

9:32 a.m. - 2018-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act