glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the pursuit of the contemplative life

It is 1:37 PM Sunday afternoon in the ongoing death flow. It is a cold chilly gray damp day here in southwest Michigan. In other words the weather sucks!

I got up this morning around 9 o'clock AM. I got up ate breakfast and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and made a video for my Booktube channel. So has gone by Time today. Right now I am watching professional football and wondering when will my wife be home. Carol told me after church she was going to visit her elderly friend Pam.

There is not much else to report today. I am watching professional football and just drifting through existence.

1:53 p.m. - 2018-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act