glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the intellectual act of apprehending the divine essence

It is 10:02 AM Tuesday morning in the death flow. Outside this morning it is raining and gray. It stormed all night. Parts of Michigan are without power due to the storm.

I got up this morning around 7:30 AM. I got up made a fresh pot of coffee and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. While I was reading from a book titled, 'Seeing God: The Beatific Vision in Christian Tradition' by Hans Boersma Carol came home from work.

Carol went to bed for the day around 9 o'clock AM. I have been writing in my diary and reading, 'Seeing God'. Time crawls by.

I have no plans for the day ahead of me. It is too wet and stormy to go anywhere. I do not feel safe driving my old Dodge van in bad weather. The world is a dangerous place for drivers.

Last night I made a video for my Youtube channel and read late into the night from a novel titled, 'Busy Monsters' by William Giraldi.

Do not know what else to report on this rainy wet gray day. My life keeps going by.

10:11 a.m. - 2018-08-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act