glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I refused to buy my own tools

It is in the death flow 10:57 AM Thursday morning. It is a warm sunny day presently.

I got up this morning around 6:37 AM. When I got up I found Carol in our kitchen. I got myself a glass of orange juice and sat in the dining room waking up. Carol did not want anything for breakfast and either did I. I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary.

I mainly read this morning from a book titled, 'The Adventures And Misadventures Of Maqroll' by Alvaro Mutis Translated By Edith Grossman.

Carol left this morning to have an early lunch with girlfriends. So has gone by existence thus far. I have nothing to do today worth doing.

Last night I watched with Carol taped television shows. She went to bed around 10 o'clock PM and I went to bed around 11:30 PM. Now it is another day to scream and play.

Yesterday I barely remember right now. I mainly read yesterday from a book titled, 'Swans Sacrifice And Transcendence: The Oral History' by Nick Soulsby.

I do not have anything else to report this morning so I will close to listen to the music of Swans and see if things remain chaotic as ever.

11:10 a.m. - 2018-06-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act