glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a perfect malaise

It is 11:21 AM late Thursday morning here in West Michigan. It is warm sunny morning today. It feels like early Autumn outside this morning.

I just finished giving a bottle to baby Cora. Carol is now putting on Cora's day clothes. Carol got up twice during the night with Cora so I got woke up several times. I keep falling asleep this morning. I might take a nap down in the lower level this afternoon.

I think I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. Carol and Cora were up around 7 o'clock AM. I made oatmeal for breakfast.

All I have attempted to read today is more of the novel, 'The Invented Part' by Rodrico Fresan Translated From The Spanish By Will Vanderhyden.

I am not going to make the mental effort to recall yesterday. Due to being exhausted I will not recall what happened yesterday. In the end who really cares. It is all in the Past so why dig it up for re-examination?

I will close to drift through the day.

11:30 a.m. - 2018-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act