glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

God's being does not change over time

It is 1:46 PM Monday afternoon. It is cold gray rainy afternoon here in West Michigan. It was snowing earlier but now it is raining.

I volunteered at the library used books store The Book Nook today from 10 AM till 1 PM. When I got home from the library I ate lunch and wrote in my paper diary. At the Book Nook when not helping people with their purchases I read some more of the novel 'Can You Forgive Her?' by Anthony Trollope. I brought home for my free book for volunteering a biography titled, 'Prince of Pleasure: The Prince of Wales And The Making Of The Regency' by Saul David.

This morning I got up around 6:50 AM. I made myself oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read from a book titled, 'Theology As Discipleship' by Keith J. Johnson. Carol got home from work around 8:49 AM. She is off from work the next two nights.

Last night I mainly read from the novel, 'Herzog' by Saul Bellow late into the night. Now it is another day. Not much else to report so I will close to get a fresh cup of coffee and wait it out.

2:01 p.m. - 2018-04-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
browndamask
oct0ber
koorikaze
weatethesea
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
freakyouout
realthoughts
journey2one
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act