glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

God has no form or image comprehensible to the memory

It is 12:36 PM Thursday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is another sunny blue sky day.

I got up this morning around 6:30 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and ate a bowl of cereal for breakfast. I ate breakfast messing with our main computer. After breakfast and messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. I have spent the day thus wandering the house and reading 'Ascent of Mount Carmel' by St John of the Cross. Not much else to report.

I did make a video this morning telling people in Booktube world about our deceased dog Rudy.

I have not received a phone call from my wife this morning.

I plan to do nothing today but drift. Last night I read and watched television. I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. Now it is another day and I am falling asleep as I type these words.

Well there is nothing else to report so I will close to feel at a loss.

12:43 p.m. - 2017-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4