glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

total annihilation

It is 11:36 AM late Monday morning here in Holland Michigan. It is another hot day and there is no rain in sight.

I got up this morning around 8 o'clock AM. I slept in late because I did not fall asleep till around 4 o'clock AM. When I got up I found my wife frying eggs for breakfast. I ate a bowl of cereal and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer my wife and I went grocery shopping.

Carol left after we got home from grocery shopping to visit her older brother and his wife. I wrote in my paper diary after Carol left and now I am writing in my online diaries. Not much else to report. I plan to do nothing the rest of the day but rest.

Last night I watched television and went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. I do not recall if I read anything last night before going to bed. I have not read anything this morning. I am exhausted these days. Life has been very difficult for me knowing we are headed for mass destruction. It is hard to feel cheery when you know any moment we could be annihilated by H-bombs.

I suppose I will close to feel wasted. There is no way of escape.

11:48 a.m. - 2017-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4