glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the kingdom of Pure Light

It is in the flow of Now 11:01 AM late Thursday morning. Ants do not wear watches so how do they keep track of the Now?

I am falling asleep as I write these words. I slept alright last night so why do I feel wasted? A mystery.

I got up this morning around 6 o'clock AM. I woke up from a dream in which I was eating LSD/ mind expanding drugs. So I got up made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then read 'I Corinthians' New Testament IXa Reformation Commentary on Scripture. When my wife got up I made for us a pot of oatmeal for breakfast. So has gone by the morning.

I have no plans for the day ahead of me. My major task today is to not fall asleep. Outside this morning it is cold and it has been raining.

Last night I read my new used books and went to bed around 11:30 PM. Now it is a Thursday morning here by Lake Michigan. Existence keeps decaying.

11:12 a.m. - 2017-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4