glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the preexistence of Christ

It is 11:17 AM late Thursday morning in the death flow here in West Michigan. The sun came out late this morning. When I got up this morning there was an autumn chill in the air and the sky was overcast.

I got up this morning around 6:45 AM to face the possibility of nuclear annihilation, which always makes my day a little bit different. I am sure when we are attacked with nuclear weapons most Americans will be eating hamburgers.

After I got up I warmed up a cup of coffee and then messed with our main computer. Last night I made two videos for my BookTube channel. I mainly read last night from a new book titled, 'The Annotated Frankenstein' Mary Shelley Edited With A Foreword & Notes By Leslie S. Klinger. I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM last night.

This morning when Carol got home from work we went grocery shopping. When we got back from food gathering Carol went to bed. She is off the a couple of days from work now. I have been writing in my paper diary and reading from a book titled, 'The Deep Things Of God how the Trinity Changes Everything' by Fred Sanders.

There is not much else to report as we face total extinction. I will close to face what comes next in the Plan of God for the ages.

music: Nightbringer 'Ego Dominus Tuus'

11:28 a.m. - 2017-08-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4