glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Christ saves not man by man or by any creature but by Himself

It is in the death flow 10:51 AM late Wednesday morning here in West Michigan. The sun is shining today and it is going to get in the high 80's.

I got up this morning around 5 o'clock AM due to weird dreams. I got up drank some water and sat in the living room. I went back to bed and got up around 7 o'clock AM. It is weird to wake up and know little Rudy is gone forever. I still talk to Rudy even though he is not here. I talk to Rudy's spirit presence. I got to talk to someone when my wife is not here.

When I got up around 7 o'clock AM I ate a bowl of cereal and made a fresh pot of coffee. I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary. Carol got home from work around 8:35 AM and went to bed around 9 o'clock AM. She is off from work the next two nights.

I have been reading the final pages of William Perkins Exposition of the Epistle to Jude. Not much else going on today.

Last night I looked at my books, listened to some music and made a video for my BookTube channel. I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM and not it is another day.

There is not much else to report so I will close to wait.

11:00 a.m. - 2017-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4