glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

page 591 2017 Diary

It is in the death flow 8:51 AM Saturday morning. I am totally wasted! I need to go lay down in the dark someplace.

Carol took Rudy to our Vet this morning to see what is wrong with him. We thought for sure Rudy was going to die on us yesterday.

This morning I volunteer at the library used bookstore the Book Nook from 10 o'clock AM till 1 o'clock PM. When I get home Carol and I are driving over to GR to spend the day with Caleb, Emily, and Josie Joy.

I got to close because I was falling asleep.

IMG_0006

Rudy

8:57 a.m. - 2017-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4