glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Super Bowl 51

It is in the death flow 9:15 AM Sunday morning here in the frozen North. Outside it is cold and cloudy. Maybe we will see the sun today.

I got up this morning around 6:28 AM. My wife was already up when I got up. I cooked us eggs for breakfast with toast. After breakfast I messed with our main computer and wrote in my paper diary. I read this morning after I wrote in my diary from a book titled, "Sinai And The Saints: Reading Old Covenant Laws For The New Covenant Community" by James M. Todd III.

Carol is in the kitchen making potato soup. I am sitting here in front of our main computer writing these words. I am falling asleep as I type. Carol and I are suffering from a mild cold and sore throat today. It is a new week and hopefully as the week progresses we will begin to feel better.

There is nothing else to report this morning brand new. Last night we watched some TV and Carol went to bed around 8 o'clock PM. I stayed up and read late into the night from a book titled, "Nature's God: The Heretical Origins of the American Republic" by Matthew Stewart.

I suppose I will close to drift through the day. There is no way out. We are all trapped in the death flow.

Yesterday I also read a large chunk of the novel, "John Saturnall's Feast" by Lawrence Norfolk.

9:28 a.m. - 2017-02-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4