glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rate of decay

It is in the death flow 10:30 AM Wednesday no it could be Tuesday morning. Right now I am not sure what day it is. I think it is a Tuesday. It is a Tuesday, I just checked. I am prone to get lost in the Time Cycle or the death flow. I am someplace towards the end of the life process or rate of decay.

It is a gray wet rainy cold winter day here by Lake Michigan. I might go out to look at Lake Michigan the next sunny day we have here in West Michigan. I got up this morning around 6:11 AM. I got up made a pot of oatmeal. I ate my oatmeal and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then I got out to read a book titled, "The Refiner's Fire: The Making Of Mormon Cosmology, 1644-1844" by John L. Brooke.

Carol called me to pick her up from work around 9:22 AM. She went to bed around 10 o'clock AM and goes back to work tonight. I have been reading "The Refiner's Fire" and messing with our main computer. Now I am writing some thick creamy crap for my online diaries. Yuck!

Last night after driving Carol to work I made a video for my BookTube channel, listened to Death Metal music and read. I went to bed around 10 o'clock PM last night.

I have no big plans for the day ahead of me. I will drift through the day counting my blessings one by one.

music: Unfathomable Ruination 'Finitude'

10:48 a.m. - 2017-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4