glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a sense of Christ's excellence

It is 10:51 AM Sunday morning in the death flow. Outside this morning it is cold, damp, and gray. I wonder when we human beings will see the sun again.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I had a long spiritual dreams all night. I have a lot spiritual dreams throughout any given month. It makes sense I would have spiritual dreams since I am spiritual and not fleshly. I am in Christ and partake of the life of the Godhead.

When I got up this morning I made myself a a pot of coffee and a bowl of oatmeal. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and made a video for my BookTube channel.

Carol got home from work around 8:45 AM and went straight to bed. So has gone by the morning.

I have no plans for the day ahead of me, but wait it out. The last book I attempted to read was titled, "Called By Triune Grace: Divine Rhetoric and the Effectual Call" by Jonathan Hoglund.

Well I will close to drift into the afternoon hours. There is no way out.

10:59 a.m. - 2016-12-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4