glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the internal acts of the Trinity

It is 1:32 PM Monday afternoon. I suppose I should write an official post in my online diaries before the sun goes down.

I got up this morning around 6:05 AM. I woke up from a long dream that was about violent gang warfare. Weird. I have found that as I get older my dreams become more like badly written fantasy novels. So I got up made a pot of coffee and a bowl of oatmeal. I messed with our main computer and then ate my oatmeal. After breakfast I wrote in my paper diary and then decided to make a video for my BookTube channel.

I read for devotions this morning some more of the book, "The Triune God" by Fred Sanders. Carol got home from work around 8:38 AM. She went to bed around 9:35 AM this morning. She is now off four nights from work.

I spent the morning wandering the house and reading my books. Not much else to report. This afternoon I am trying to finish reading a novel titled, "How Should a Person Be?" by Sheila Heti.

I suppose I will close to drift through the rest of the day.

1:43 p.m. - 2016-12-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4