glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

God "called" them to a participation in Christ's glory

It is in the flow of existence 2:13 PM Monday afternoon. Outside today it is cloudy and cold. It is not snowing, so that is a blessing.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I got up ate a bowl of cereal and made a pot of coffee. Next I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary. I next read till Carol got home from work a book titled, "Called By Triune Grace: Divine Rhetoric and the Effectual Call" by Jonathan Hoglund.

Not much else to report today. A plumber has been here today installing the new sink. Hopefully by night fall today we can finally wash our dishes in the kitchen sink and not in a plastic tub.

It has been a quiet day. Carol is off tonight from work. I expect her to be up around 3:30 PM this afternoon.

Last night I mainly read "Called By Triune Grace" and went to bed around 10:55 PM. Now it is another day.

I did make this morning a video for my BookTube channel and down loaded it.

Well I will close to face what comes next.

2:26 p.m. - 2016-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4