glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Triune God constitutes the Bible as its own fiduciary framework

It is 10:48 AM Friday morning in the death flow. The sun is shining this morning here by Lake Michigan.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and have been reading "Paul's New Perspective: Charting A Soteriological Journey" by Garwood P. Anderson.

Carol left this morning to do errands and the building contractors are working in the kitchen. I have no plans for the day. I am sleepy this morning. If it was not for the noise I would fall asleep in the living room easy chair.

I do not remember much about last night. Carol went to bed early. There was music and then I messed with our main computer till 11:04 PM.

I have been mainly reading these books the last couple of days-

"Paul's New Perspective: Charting A Soteriological Journey" by Garwood P. Anderson

"The Village: A History Of Greenwich Village" by John Strausbaugh

"Jean Cocteau: A Life" by Claude Arnaud Translated by Lauren Elkin & Charlotte Mandell

"The Banquet Years: The Origins Of The Avant-Garde In France 1885 To World War I" by Roger Shattuck

"And Their Children After Them" by Dale Maharidge & Michael Williamson

I just remembered last night Carol and I skyped our daughter Beth and her two small baby girls.

I suppose I will close to drift. Carol works the next three nights. Next Friday Carol will fly out of Grand Rapids for the Southwest.

11:06 a.m. - 2016-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4