glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

purge the land of idols

It is 9:47 AM Tuesday morning here by the Great Lakes. Outside this morning it is gray and cold. Carol said this morning as she walked into the house after work "I have forgotten what the sun looks like". We are in that time of year where one rarely sees the sun. We have entered a long season of darkness. There will be no light till we meaning the Elect are in the Land of Eternal Sunshine. The non-elect will only experience eternal darkness. In Hell there is no sunshine.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I slept straight through the night, which is very rare for me. I woke up from a dream where I was lost in a vast ship like a aircraft carrier. I got up and made a pot of coffee and ate a bowl of corn chex's. I ate my cereal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. I next read for morning worship from a book titled, "Hermeneutics as Apprenticeship: How the Bible Shapes Our Interpretative Habits and Practices" by David I. Starling. Carol got home from work around 8:35 AM and has gone to bed. Carol commented to me she has never seen so many people come into the hospital who have tried to kill themselves/suicides. I said to myself "If I was not a Christian I would kill myself, because this world/America is absolutely crazy!" America has gone the way of satan/under the powers of darkness. To me proof of this fact is that people are going to celebrate the satanic rule this coming Halloween/satan's holy day.

I have no plans for the day a head of me. I will drift through the day. I have to go to the credit union this morning and maybe I will go visit thrift stores in search of used books to add to our used books store.

Last night I read my books and messed with our main computer. Well I will close to face the cold dead world/American Empire. There is no way of escape.

10:08 a.m. - 2016-10-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4